CONTACT US

We have a design and construction office based in Ballito and a design office in Cape Town.

Head Office:
Office: +27 32 946 0200
Fax: +27 32 946 0197
Email: info@matko.co.za
1 Club Lane, Simbithi Country Club, Ballito
P.O. Box 721, Ballito, KZN

Club Management:
Andy Bean
andy@matko.co.za
Cell: +27 82 785 8253

General Enquiries:
Griffin Taylor
griffin@matko.co.za
Cell: +27 71 38 54783

Project Manager:
Leon Mare
leon@matko.co.za
Cell: +27 82 496 1108

 

Cape Town Design Office:
Louis Van Der Walt:
louis@matko.co.za
Cell: +27 82 785 8243

Mauritius Office:
Gerhard Conradie
Cell South Africa: +27 76 140 3231
Cell Mauritius: +23 05 943 5800
gerhard@matko.co.za

 

Golf Course Maintenance:
Office: +27 31 701 1966
Fax: +27 31 701 2086
125 Old Main Rd, Pinetown
Postnet Suite 14, Private Bag x4, Kloof

Accounts Department:
Deven Subramoney
Office: +27 32 946 0200
Fax: +27 32 946 0197
Cell: +27 82 825 1632
deven@matko.co.za


© Copyright of Matkovich Group.                                                                                                              contact us | terms of use | privacy policy